click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

520 West Ave # 1002 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1999000
520 West Ave # 1002 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Absolutely stunning panoramic bay views from this special residence located at The Bentley Bay condo. This 2bd 2ba + den property features master bathroom spa bath with steam room and rain shower. The kitchen features top of the line Subzero and Gaggenau appliances. The custom closets are fitted with exotic zebra wood and millwork. The floors are Luxor marble throughout. The unit has been upgraded with a state of the art smart home Creston system with mirror TV, 140” projector screen, and electric blinds. The building features infinity pool, jacuzzi, resort-style poolside service, and luxurious fitness center. There is a private marina conveniently located behind the building.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Custom Mirrors

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Association

$ 1799 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 14140 |

Address: 520 West Ave # 1002 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967613
Price: $ 1999000
Property Size: 1,499 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,994 ft2
520 West Ave # 2101 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
776 ft2
520 West Ave # 604 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,991 ft2
520 West Ave # 701 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA