click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5225 Collins Ave # 1016 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 579000
5225 Collins Ave # 1016 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 2, 2022

Property Description

Enjoy bay and ocean from this north facing 2/2 at the Alexander Hotel. This unit is spacious and offers a split plan and updated kitchen and bathrooms. Enroll in hotel rental program & receive income while away!! Amenities include: valet parking, concierge, maid service, poolside towels and beach chairs, gym equipped with a spa and a sauna, poolside full bar and food. Maintenance fee includes: Cable, electricity, central a/c, wi-fi.

Interior Features

Lobby

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1305 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4651 |

Address: 5225 Collins Ave # 1016 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1939315
Price: $ 579000
Property Size: 960 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
960 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 411 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
960 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 615 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
790 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 1203 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA