click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5255 Collins Ave # 1A Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 299990
5255 Collins Ave # 1A Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 7, 2022

Property Description

Huge one bedroom apartment with two big walking closets, open kitchen. Building with access to the ocean. Pool, BBQ area. Security 24 hrs. Parking space. Water, electricity & basic cable TV included in maintenance. Rented until April 14, 2023 (good for investors). No short term rentals allowed.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ 1290 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4097 |

Address: 5255 Collins Ave # 1A Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1894721
Price: $ 299990
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Titanium Int. Prop. Corp.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA