click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5255 Collins Ave # 5D Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1150000
5255 Collins Ave # 5D Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 22, 2022

Property Description

Stunning unobstructed Beach and Ocean views from this fully remodeled spacious apartment in Miami Beach. Corner unit, lots of windows, 2 bedrooms + Den, 2 full bathrooms and 1 half bathroom. Beach on one side, Intracoastal on the other. Monthly fee includes all utilities. The building is lobby attended all day every day, it offers a fully equipped gym, clubhouse and a beautiful pool deck with direct access to the new walkway and the beach. The new seven-mile beachfront walkway passes in front of the building 🙂 It spans the entire length of the city of Miami Beach, from North Beach to South Beach. Call me to schedule your private showing

Interior Features

Lobby

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Entrance Foyer

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 2543 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12207 |

Address: 5255 Collins Ave # 5D Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1975387
Price: $ 1150000
Property Size: 2,534 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
2,534 ft2
5255 Collins Ave # 15D Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
2,534 ft2
5255 Collins Ave # 4D Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
2,425 ft2
5255 Collins Ave # 5J Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA