click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5300 NW 87th Ave # 107 Doral FL 33178

$ 170000
5300 NW 87th Ave # 107 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 705 ft2

Property Description

ENJOY THE MIAMI LIFE WHILE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF A GREAT INVESTMENT IN THE CENTRALLY LOCATED CITY OF DORAL, MINUTES FROM THE AIRPORT, DOWNTOWN DORAL ACROSS THE STREET. YOU CAN ENJOY THE RESORT AMENITIES AND RENTTHE UNIT OUT THROUGH THE HOTEL CONDO PROGRAMWHEN THE STUDIO IS NOT IN USE. NICELY FURNISHED, ELEGANT, MODERN KITCHEN. THE PROPERTY HAS ALL THE AMENITIES, GYM, SPA, POOL, BARS, RESTAURANT SURROUNDED BY GOLF COURTS. CONVENIENTLY LOCATED IN THE FIRST BUILDING NEXT TO THE POOL.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

On Golf Course

Association

$ 887 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1587 |

Address: 5300 NW 87th Ave # 107 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2651141
Price: $ 170000
Property Size: 705 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Brokers, LLC
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
1
705 ft2
5300 NW 87th Ave # 310 Doral FL,
Condominium
1
1
705 ft2
5300 NW 87th Ave # 1514 Doral FL,
Condominium
1
2
1,070 ft2
5300 NW 87th Ave # 209 Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA