click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5300 Paseo Blvd # 1612 Doral FL 33166

$ 415000
5300 Paseo Blvd # 1612 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024

Property Description

PRICED TO SELL! Enchanting Condo In The Heart Of Doral with Golf Course Views. This 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo is situated in a secure and high-en building, offering peace of mind and exclusivity. Indulge in the breathtaking skyline views from the comfort of your own home. This luxurious condo boasts a prime location in a prestigious neighborhood. Condo Amenities inculde; pool, gym, valet parking, kids playroom, club house, and more. Located in the heart of Downtown Doral with restaurants, shops and more for your convenience. BEST PRICED UNIT IN THE BUILDING. Condo includes parking and storage unit.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

None

Open Balcony

Association

$ 748 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6629 |

Address: 5300 Paseo Blvd # 1612 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33166
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3003661
Price: $ 415000
Property Size: 761 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Real Estate Empire Group, Inc.
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
950 ft2
5252 NW 85th Ave # 1203 Doral FL,
Condominium
1
1
778 ft2
5300 Paseo Blvd # 1508 Doral FL,
Condominium
5300 Paseo Blvd # 1104 Doral FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA