click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5350 NW 84th Ave # 1701 Doral FL 33166

$ 995000
5350 NW 84th Ave # 1701 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 13, 2023

Property Description

Opulent Living + Return On Investment have an address: 5350 Doral. Looking to escape w/out traveling? Imagine the views of tree lined Downtown Doral w/ shops & restaurants w/ outdoor sitting areas, all while sipping cocktails in an oversized L-Shaped balcony. Imagine no more. To Live or Rent? Choose both, separated into two units w/2 keys. Only building in Doral to allow Airbnb. Styled & furnished down to the silverware and towels curated by renowned interior designer Adriana Hoyos. Floor to ceiling windows assure a bright feel for watching days turn to nights. Stylish common areas, combine the beauty of nature w/ the comforts of inside spaces bringing them to new heights, 24-hr valet, sauna, fitness center, electric car charging stations, Pool, etc

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1194 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9649 |

Address: 5350 NW 84th Ave # 1701 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33166
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2226610
Price: $ 995000
Property Size: 1,379 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Realty International Lifestyles
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,377 ft2
5350 NW 84th Ave # 1901 Doral FL,
Condominium
1
1
650 ft2
5350 NW 84th Ave # 1012 Doral FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,379 ft2
5350 NW 84th Ave # 1113 Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA