click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

536 14th St # 101 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 260000
536 14th St # 101 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 14, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful and spacious 1 Bed/1Bath, 2 stories. Historic building with garden and fountain. Close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Unfurnished.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Courtyard

Association

$ 485 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2666 |

Address: 536 14th St # 101 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1846367
Price: $ 260000
Property Size: 520 ft2
Property Lot Size: 520 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Intercapital Realty, Inc.
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA