click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

55 LA GORCE CR # Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 10800000
55 LA GORCE CR # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 2, 2022

Property Description

Live in one of the most coveted islands in Miami Beach, La Gorce Island. Incredible opportunity to own a home on private, guard-gated La Gorce on a 13,750 square foot corner lot. Boasting 4 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms & 1 half bathroom, double height ceilings, a heated & chilled, 44’ long saltwater lap pool, full house generator, air conditioned 2 car garage, 6 AC zones, natural light throughout, marble floors & verdant, manicured landscaping. The floorplan allows for a great flow through of spaces w/ views throughout overlooking the lush outdoor greenery & beautiful pool. This 5,717 sf home features spacious bedrooms, walk-in closets, formal dining room & plenty of space for entertaining. Located in close proximity to the beach, world-class restaurants & all that Miami Beach has to offer.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Cooking Island

Entrance Foyer

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Great Room

Storage

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Lighting

Association

$ 5300 | Annually

Property Taxes

$ 38112 |

Address: 55 LA GORCE CR # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1939408
Price: $ 10800000
Property Size: 5,387 ft2
Property Lot Size: 13,750 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA