click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

555 NE 15th St # 505 Miami FL 33132

$ 245000
555 NE 15th St # 505 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Enjoy waterfront living at its finest with this charming Studio at the Venetian Condo. Wake up to stunning water views every day, creating a serene ambiance that’s hard to beat. Sold fully furnished, this cozy retreat offers both comfort and convenience. Plus, it’s ideally located just 10 minutes away from Brickell, Miami Beach, Midtown, Wynwood, and Downtown Miami, putting the city’s best attractions within easy reach. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to own a piece of waterfront paradise.

Interior Features

Cooking Island

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1160 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2824 |

Address: 555 NE 15th St # 505 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2860466
Price: $ 245000
Property Size: 430 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: ENGEL & VOLKERS Miami
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,827 ft2
1717 N Bayshore Dr # A-1956 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
860 ft2
555 NE 15th St # 26I Miami FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,840 ft2
1717 N Bayshore Dr # A-3451 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA