click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5600 Collins Ave # 10A Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 380000
5600 Collins Ave # 10A Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 10, 2022

Property Description

Live in the heart of Miami Beach, in this cozy 1 bedroom apt, unfurnished, washer and dryer inside the unit, wood floors, new impact bedroom window, huge balcony. Enjoy all the amenities that 5600 Condo has to offer: 24 hour security, valet, gym, heated pool, restaurant, boat dock marina, walk to the beach. Unit comes with one assigned parking space in the garage and one storage room. Pet friendly building, 2 dogs per unit. Unit is tenant occupied unit March 31, 2023. 24 hour prior notice for showings. Call listing agent. See broker remarks.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3531 |

Address: 5600 Collins Ave # 10A Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1769680
Price: $ 380000
Property Size: 930 ft2
Property Lot Size: 930 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Embassy Real Estate
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5600  Collins Ave # 15D Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,190 ft2
5600 Collins Ave # 15D Miami Beach FL,
5600  Collins Ave # 14R Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,190 ft2
5600 Collins Ave # 14R Miami Beach FL,
5600  Collins Ave # PH-E Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,840 ft2
5600 Collins Ave # PH-E Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA