click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5701 Collins Ave # 1211 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 499900
5701 Collins Ave # 1211 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 10, 2022

Property Description

Remarkable Arlen Beach unit professionally designed by Architect/Artist. This is a MUST SEE unit that affords you impeccable design integrated with the best location in Mid Beach! Incredible sunset views that look onto LaGorce CC, Intracoastal, Bay and City. Totally renovated building with 40 and 50 year certifications, Amenities include beach and pool service, saunas, on-site Morgan’s Restaurant and full service beauty salon. Newly renovated gym. Fees include AC, Cable, Internet/WiFi, water, and monthly pest control.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ 947 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3788 |

Address: 5701 Collins Ave # 1211 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1899009
Price: $ 499900
Property Size: 824 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
824 ft2
5701 W Collins Ave # 505 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
825 ft2
5701 Collins Ave # 1619 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,138 ft2
5701 Collins Ave # 817 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA