click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5791 NW 116th Ave # 107 Doral FL 33178

$ 485000
5791 NW 116th Ave # 107 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

EXCELLENT LOCATION !!. Las Brisas at Doral , This beautiful 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, screened patio and corner unit. This is a gated community. Amenities include 24/7 security guard patrol, pool, playground, clubhouse, fitness center, tennis court, plenty of guest parkings, minutes away from main highways, restaurants, shopping centers and walking distance to City Parks and “A” Schools.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 456 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5267 |

Address: 5791 NW 116th Ave # 107 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2842620
Price: $ 485000
Property Size: 1,600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Miami New Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,680 ft2
5600 NW 114th Pl # 209 Doral FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,370 ft2
5670 NW 116th Ave # 227 Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA