click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5959 Collins Ave # 601 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2000000
5959 Collins Ave # 601 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 19, 2022

Property Description

Expansive 2,059 SF unit at the exclusive Bath Club Miami Beach. This 2 bedroom + maid room/ 3 bathroom unit has been updated from the original 2 bed/2.5 bath floorplan and features open dining and living room areas with marble floors throughout, as well as top of the line kitchen with wine cellar, Miele appliances, Subzero refrigerator and Aran World Cabinets. Master suite offers built in
office, walk in closet, and bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi. Second bedroom has been updated with two murphy beds by German designer in addition to queen size bed. Unit also offers additional Service room/Den and full bathroom. The Residences at The Bath Club provides 5 Star Resort Amenities such as Tennis Courts, Full Service Pool & Beach Club, Gym, Spa, Concierge, Security,
Valet.

Interior Features

Bar

Built-in Features

Maid/In-Law Quarters

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 5959 Collins Ave # 601 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1854537
Price: $ 2000000
Property Size: 2,059 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5959  Collins Ave # 1807 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
3
3
2,959 ft2
5959 Collins Ave # 1807 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA