click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6 Farrey Ln # Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2900000
6 Farrey Ln # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 20, 2022

Property Description

Here’s your chance to build the house of your dreams on venetian islands!

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 11167 |

Address: 6 Farrey Ln # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1918293
Price: $ 2900000
Property Size: 1,111 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,092 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Wide Bay Luxury II, Inc.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA