click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6000 Collins Ave # 529 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1450000
6000 Collins Ave # 529 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 7, 2022

Property Description

Great three level apartment with 3 bedrooms, 3 baths and an amazing roof top on the third. Impressive double hight ceiling in the living room! One bedroom in the first level and two on the second. Roof top is great for entertaining with a lot of space and ocean view! Terra Beachside is only one block from the beach and features a beautiful atrium, pool, jacuzzi and community room.

Interior Features

Cooking Island

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1414 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 11687 |

Address: 6000 Collins Ave # 529 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1832153
Price: $ 1450000
Property Size: 2,049 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,049 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: AG Real Estate Advisors, LLC
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,700 ft2
6000 Collins Ave # 327 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA