click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6039 Collins Ave # 712 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 399000
6039 Collins Ave # 712 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 10, 2022

Property Description

1 bed, 1 1/2 bath apartment located in the well known Millionaires Row in Miami Beach with fabulous Ocean View. Amenities include, Mini Market Place, BBQ, Children’s playground, billiard, game rooms, assigned parking, 24 hours doorman, , Gym, sauna, private beach access. short rentals are not allowed and, the minimum lease 9 months. Special assessment will be paid by seller prior to closing. The building is going through the 50 year certification.

Interior Features

Elevator

Storage

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 622 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4906 |

Address: 6039 Collins Ave # 712 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1955995
Price: $ 399000
Property Size: 1,063 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Florida Capital Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,271 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 701 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,271 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 1004 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,271 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 1503 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA