click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

626 SE 33rd Ter # Homestead FL 33033

$ 599999
626 SE 33rd Ter # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 26, 2022

Property Description

.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Volume Ceilings

Family Room

Exterior Features

Association

$ 175 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6703 |

Address: 626 SE 33rd Ter # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1927196
Price: $ 599999
Property Size: 2,492 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,384 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Florida Realty of Miami Corp
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

584 SE 33rd Ter #  Homestead FL 33033
Single Family Residence
5
3
2,924 ft2
584 SE 33rd Ter # Homestead FL,
596 SE 33rd Ter #  Homestead FL 33033
Single Family Residence
5
2
2,492 ft2
596 SE 33rd Ter # Homestead FL,
423 SE 33rd Ter #  Homestead FL 33033
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,968 ft2
423 SE 33rd Ter # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA