click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

630 85th St # 202 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 415000
630 85th St # 202 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 8, 2022

Property Description

GREAT UNIQUE UNIT , 2 BEDS 2.5 BATH UNIT RENTED CALL TODAY AMAZING BUILDING CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND COLLINS AV.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 480 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3238 |

Address: 630 85th St # 202 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1766022
Price: $ 415000
Property Size: 998 ft2
Property Lot Size: 998 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Universal USA Realty LLC
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA