click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6301 Collins Ave # 806 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 750000
6301 Collins Ave # 806 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 2, 2021

Property Description

Amazing opportunity @ la gorce palace. 2 bed 2 baths split floor plan.
great building on the beach, nice amenities, and beach service.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1300 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8074 |

Address: 6301 Collins Ave # 806 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1247322
Price: $ 750000
Property Size: 1,220 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,220 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA