click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6312 NW 104th Path # 6312 Doral FL 33178

$ 760000
6312 NW 104th Path # 6312 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

Discover modern living at its finest in this impeccably maintained townhome located in the highly desirable Doral area. With a prime location, sleek vinyl floors, and tastefully installed wallpaper, this property exudes contemporary elegance. Perfectly suited for investors, it is currently leased, or for small families. Don’t miss this opportunity to own a piece of Doral’s vibrant lifestyle. Schedule your viewing today!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Entrance Foyer

Garage Converted

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 545 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10452 |

Address: 6312 NW 104th Path # 6312 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2842649
Price: $ 760000
Property Size: 1,720 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,102 ft2
6455 NW 103rd Pl # 303 Doral FL,
Condominium
4
3
1,826 ft2
10440 NW 66th St # Doral FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,360 ft2
6310 NW 103rd Pl # 104 Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA