click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6365 Collins Ave # 1506 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 930000
6365 Collins Ave # 1506 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Adorable furnished one bedroom barely used, never rented, fully upgraded condo in amazing mid-beach location at Akoya! Sold by the original pre-construction snowbird owners with pristine travertine floors, abundant built-in custom storage, molding/millwork, beautiful wood doors, and parking spot with additional storage in front of your car space. Direct ocean access, beach chair service, tennis, golf green, full gym with direct ocean view, access to bike path, bbq, valet, concierge, and brand new beach side infinity pool with jacuzzi complete Nov 2022.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Courtyard

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 700 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6756 |

Address: 6365 Collins Ave # 1506 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967529
Price: $ 930000
Property Size: 808 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
1,151 ft2
6365 E Collins Ave # 3309 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,151 ft2
6365 Collins Ave # 3911 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
1,151 ft2
6365 Collins Ave # 3111 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA