click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6423 Collins Ave # 808 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 559000
6423 Collins Ave # 808 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 23, 2022

Property Description

BEAUTIFUL MIAMI BEACH OCEAN FRONT UNIT WITH 1351 SQ FT OF SPACIOUS LIVING AREA AND BALCONY ACCEESS. BEST VIEW IN BUILDING THAT WILL NOT BE OBSTRUCTED BY ANOTHER CONDO SINCE IT OVERLOOKS THE OCEANFRONT PARK AND CITY PARKING LOT. MULTIPLE WALK-IN CLOSETS, NEW WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT. BUYER CAN RENT OUT RIGHT AWAY. CALL LISTING AGENT FOR SHOWING, 305-710-1261

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ 840 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6724 |

Address: 6423 Collins Ave # 808 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1920975
Price: $ 559000
Property Size: 1,351 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Leoni Real Estate Corp.
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
1,503 ft2
6423 Collins Ave # 1701 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
1,351 ft2
6423 Collins Ave # 208 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
1,371 ft2
6423 Collins Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA