click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6480 SW 107th St # Pinecrest FL 33156

$ 6500000
6480 SW 107th St # Pinecrest FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 30, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful 1-Story Executive home in the heart of North Pinecrest! This home features 7 Bedrooms 7.5 Bathrooms, with High Vaulted 15ft ceilings, Media play room, over 6,680 Sqft on a 1 Acre Lot, Chefs Kitchen, Outdoor BBQ and cabana, Basketball court. The home has recently been updated with New Impact doors and windows, New Roof 2023, New AC units, PVC plumbing, New exterior paint and cosmetics. This home has some of the top prestigious schools (Pinecrest Elementary, Gulliver, Palmetto schools) top restaraunts and shopping centers. This home is ready for the next owner to make it their own and put their finishing touches!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Pantry

Roman Tub

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Volume Ceilings

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Exterior Features

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 40000 |

Address: 6480 SW 107th St # Pinecrest FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33156
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2848533
Price: $ 6500000
Property Size: 6,688 ft2
Property Lot Size: 39,639 ft2
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 7
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA