click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6515 Collins Ave # 1101 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 720000
6515 Collins Ave # 1101 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 7, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful Apt 1 Bed & 1.5 Baths with ocean view at Bel-Air Condo located in prime Miami Beach Area. Bel Air is located 150 FT from the beach with direct Beach Access. Comfortable, Bright and clean unit. Large Terrace. Marble flooring throughout. Italian cabinetry, granite counter tops, Stainless Steel Appliances. Washer & Dryer inside the apt. Lobby with concierge, 24/7 security, valet parking, and secure parking areas. Amenities include a fitness center with top of the line equipment and spa overlooking the pool area and ocean, beach-level heated swimming pool, Jacuzzi, meeting rooms with business center, ping-pong room, BBQ area surrounding the pool, & beach boardwalk. Shops directly across the street, Restaurants and Bars. 30 Days rentals permitted.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 964 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7263 |

Address: 6515 Collins Ave # 1101 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1832103
Price: $ 720000
Property Size: 819 ft2
Property Lot Size: 819 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Canvas Real Estate
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA