click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6580 Indian Creek Dr # 301 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 850000
6580 Indian Creek Dr # 301 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 4, 2022

Property Description

Steps away from the beach and the intracoastal right in the back with a building private marina; this spacious and bright apartment is just perfect. It offers 2master suite and 2.5 bathrooms, massive glass walls and windows floor to ceiling overlooking the foliage, walking closets, wraparound balcony, 2 assigned parking spaces and washer & dryer inside. Completely remodeled with high end materials. Building offers a heated pool and hot tub overlooking the intracoastal, sauna, gym and 24 hour concierge, and marina. Close to shops and restaurants. This boutique building is located midway from Bal Harbor and South Beach.

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 880 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5543 |

Address: 6580 Indian Creek Dr # 301 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1828445
Price: $ 850000
Property Size: 1,293 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,293 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Global G Real Estate Corp.
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
569 ft2
6580 Indian Creek Dr # 411 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
541 ft2
6580 Indian Creek Dr # 502 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,712 ft2
6580 Indian Creek Dr # 603 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA