click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6620 Indian Creek Dr # 212 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 775000
6620 Indian Creek Dr # 212 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2022

Property Description

QUIET BOUTIQUE BUILDING. UNIT FACES POOL AREA & BAY. GREAT LOCATION IN THE HEART OF NORTH BEACH. WALK TO THE BEACH, PUBLIX, WALGREENS, CAFES & RESTAURANTS. SHOWINGS ONLY WEDNESDAYS OR THURSDAYS FROM 1PM – 5PM. 24HRS IN ADVANCE. TENANT IN PLACE . PLZ CHECK BRK REMARKS FOR SHOWINGS.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

None

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8086 |

Address: 6620 Indian Creek Dr # 212 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1444208
Price: $ 775000
Property Size: 1,135 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,135 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA