click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6767 Collins Ave # 1503 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 1190000
6767 Collins Ave # 1503 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

GREAT 2 STORY OCEAN-FRONT CONDO. ONE OF THE BIGGEST IN THE BUILDING. FEELS LIKE A TOWNHOUSE.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12122 |

Address: 6767 Collins Ave # 1503 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967522
Price: $ 1190000
Property Size: 1,700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Florida Real Estate Specialists
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,180 ft2
6767 Collins Ave # 1104 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,020 ft2
6767 Collins Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,230 ft2
6767 Collins Ave # 901 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA