click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6767 Collins Ave # 1503 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 1190000
6767 Collins Ave # 1503 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

GREAT 2 STORY OCEAN-FRONT CONDO. ONE OF THE BIGGEST IN THE BUILDING. FEELS LIKE A TOWNHOUSE.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12122 |

Address: 6767 Collins Ave # 1503 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967522
Price: $ 1190000
Property Size: 1,700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Florida Real Estate Specialists
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6767  Collins Ave # 1104 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
2
2
1,180 ft2
6767 Collins Ave # 1104 Miami Beach FL,
6767  Collins Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
2
2
1,020 ft2
6767 Collins Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL,
6767  Collins Ave # 901 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
2
2
1,230 ft2
6767 Collins Ave # 901 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA