click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6801 Collins Ave # C1115 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 690000
6801 Collins Ave # C1115 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 2, 2021

Property Description

Stunning OCEAN & BEACH VIEWS (north facing floor to ceiling windows). Carillon Hotel & Spa premier oceanfront resort. Maintenance fee includes 8 spa/gym/wellness center memberships each year, & $200 monthly credit toward food & beverage/spa treatments. 4 pools. restaurants, beach service, salon, bar, concierge, jog/bike/beach path, rock-climbing wall. Daily complimentary classes, lectures & activities. This unit has no balcony. Currently leased thru 5/2022. 24 hour notice for in person showings… after the holidays. Valet.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 1800 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5264 |

Address: 6801 Collins Ave # C1115 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1371305
Price: $ 690000
Property Size: 662 ft2
Property Lot Size: 662 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA