click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6917 Collins Ave # 1603 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 885000
6917 Collins Ave # 1603 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 2, 2022

Property Description

TURN KEY UNIT MOVE RIGHT INTO THIS HIGH END, UNIT CERAMIC FLOORING IN THE MAIN LIVING AREAS AND BRAZILIAN WOOD FLOORS IN BEDROOMS, GRANITE TOPS ADORN THE KITCHEN AND BATHROOMS, MASTER BEDROOM HAS TWO WALK IN CLOSETS AND A MASTER BATH WITH A JACUZZI TUB, SEPARATE SHOWER AND DOBLE SINK VANITY AREA WITH PLENTY OF ROOM, YOU MUST SEE THIS UNIT

Interior Features

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Association

$ 1050 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10499 |

Address: 6917 Collins Ave # 1603 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1939116
Price: $ 885000
Property Size: 1,238 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Brats International Realty Cor
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA