click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6969 Collins Ave # 501 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 250000
6969 Collins Ave # 501 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 29, 2022

Property Description

.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2356 |

Address: 6969 Collins Ave # 501 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1874856
Price: $ 250000
Property Size: 405 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Florida Realty of Miami Corp
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA