click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7000 Island Blvd # 1607 Aventura FL 33160

$ 2395000
7000 Island Blvd # 1607 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Be the first to live in this oversized, incredibly and completely renovated 4 bedroom, 4.5 bath with an additional room that can be used as a service suite, office or storage (with a separate entrance). Originally purchased as a 2 bedroom unit, it was extensively restored to the 4 bedroom (plus service suite) layout, a full bathroom was added, and the assessment has been paid. In addition to the resort lifestyle of Williams Island, this move-in ready end cap unit features stunning 180 degree views, ample storage, and very spacious rooms throughout . The 7000 building is soon to be finalizing a full update of the lobby, hallways, exterior, and common areas and has some of the lowest HOA obligations on the island! The unit is easy to show.

Interior Features

Fire Sprinklers

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Maid/In-Law Quarters

Storage

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2354 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 19741 |

Address: 7000 Island Blvd # 1607 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2833665
Price: $ 2395000
Property Size: 3,180 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Williams Island Realty, LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA