click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7000 Island Blvd # LS-304 Aventura FL 33160

$ 1585000
7000 Island Blvd # LS-304 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Come make this oversized 4 bedroom, 4.5 bath your dream home in Williams Island! Incredible water views throughout, plans available upon request, and the assessment has been paid. In addition to the resort lifestyle of Williams Island, the 7000 building is soon to be finalizing a full update of the lobby, valet, hallways, exterior, and common areas and has some of the lowest HOA obligations on the island! The unit is easy to show.

Interior Features

Lobby

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 2190 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 14056 |

Address: 7000 Island Blvd # LS-304 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2856674
Price: $ 1585000
Property Size: 2,960 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
3
3
2,605 ft2
3000 ISLAND BL # 2303 Aventura FL,
Condominium
3
3
2,500 ft2
3900 Island Blvd # B307 Aventura FL,
Condominium
1
1
721 ft2
4000 Island Blvd # 102 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA