click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

701 Collins Ave # 2D Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 330000
701 Collins Ave # 2D Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

* SPECIAL FINANCING AVAILABLE * Beautiful Renovated Condo in the Heart of South Beach! This Art Deco condo features 1 Bed / 1 Bath with 630 sqft of chic living space. Tile floors, new kitchen, new bath, and freshly painted, this spacious layout with south-facing balcony that has a partial ocean view! Impact doors, gated access with cameras throughout the building, and covered parking. 2 minutes away from the beach & Ocean Dr. Washer/Dryer on-site with storage unit included. 546 in HOA. Close to world-class dining and shopping, South Point Park, marinas, and SoBe nightlife! Please call listing agent for the most accurate data.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Exterior Cat Walk

Open Balcony

Association

$ 546 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 361 |

Address: 701 Collins Ave # 2D Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1968455
Price: $ 330000
Property Size: 630 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Eagle Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA