click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

717 Espanola Way # 204 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 254900
717 Espanola Way # 204 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 30, 2022

Property Description

Take in the local flavor, salty sea air, and pristine beaches in this corner studio apartment. Wonderful small gated building steps to Espanola Way Shoppes & Lincoln Road Mall. Sundrenched spaces with classic hardwood floors, updated kitchen & bath, and abundant closet space. Wood accent moldings & courtyard garden.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Exterior Cat Walk

Courtyard

Association

$ 269 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2289 |

Address: 717 Espanola Way # 204 Miami Beach FL
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1816005
Price: $ 254900
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA