click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

729 NW 55th St # Miami FL 33127

$ 600000
729 NW 55th St # Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Great 3/2 in the heart of Miami, close to Design District, near Wynwood, short distance to downtown Miami, South Beach and Brickell. Home is located in a very friendly neighborhood and one of the best gentrifying neighborhoods. This home provides space for outdoor activities and great potential for short term rentals. Property need very minor TLC to bring to your liking. Freezer does not convey or included for the sale of the property.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 2144 |

Address: 729 NW 55th St # Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33127
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2859656
Price: $ 600000
Property Size: 1,160 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,782 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Royal Residence Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
3
2
1,034 ft2
735 NW 55th St # Miami FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,100 ft2
728 NW 55th St # Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA