click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

731 6th St # 103-E Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 250000
731 6th St # 103-E Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 23, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful Art Deco condo completely remodeled with plenty of light featuring a gourmet kitchen with custom cabinets, SS appliances and granite counters. This is a very large unit for South Beach. Master Bath remodeled with travertine. Large half bath in hallway. Plenty of closet space, washer and dryer in the unit. Pets and rentals allowed. Three blocks to the beach. Near to Plublix supermarket, restaurants. Excellent location! No allowed Airbnb.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Other

Association

$ 329 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2232 |

Address: 731 6th St # 103-E Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1799521
Price: $ 250000
Property Size: 489 ft2
Property Lot Size: 489 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Avanti Way Realty LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA