click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

734 Michigan Ave # 6 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1200000
734 Michigan Ave # 6 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 23, 2022

Property Description

Fully remodeled Tri-level with 28 ft. ceilings with brand new white porcelain plank floors throughout. Private rooftop terrace and hot tub. Quiet and secure building with only 7 units. Bright open living space. High Impact windows and doors, 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Includes 1 covered assigned parking in a gated garage. Feel at home in this gated, quiet and secure building. Unbeatable location within 2 blocks to the shopping center on Alton Rd and 5th Ave. Walk to Flamingo Park, the Beach, Lincoln Road, shops and restaurants. Publix, Total Wine and Whole Foods are just around the corner. This exclusive and private residence gives you the opportunity to enjoy luxury in a prime location without the hassle of high rise living. Very low Maintenance fees.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Split Bedroom

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Volume Ceilings

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 405 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7979 |

Address: 734 Michigan Ave # 6 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1862767
Price: $ 1200000
Property Size: 1,381 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,381 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Real Estate Sales Force
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA