click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

738 SW 6th Ave # Homestead FL 33030

$ 415000
738 SW 6th Ave # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY FOR INVESTORS! 2/BEDROOMS & 1/BATH. THERE IS (2) PROPERTIES SINCE THEY CAN BE USE AS RESIDENTIAL OR COMMERCIAL, DIFFERENT USE OR PURPOSE BUYER COULD CONSIDER IT FOR A MULTIFAMILY AND SINGLE FAMILY. THIS HOUSE WILL BE SOLD TOGETHER WITH THE CURRENTLY CHURCH LOCATED AT 736 SW 6 AVE. WITH 1.371 SQFT IN A CORNER LOT OF 5.800 SQFT. MLS. A11529128.
SEE BROKER REMARKS.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 623 |

Address: 738 SW 6th Ave # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33030
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2852035
Price: $ 415000
Property Size: 848 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,900 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
2
1
725 ft2
722 SW 7th St # Homestead FL,
Single Family Residence
5
3
2,941 ft2
657 SW 7th St # Homestead FL,
Single Family Residence
1,371 ft2
736 SW 6th Ave # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA