click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

751 Calatrava Ave # Coral Gables FL 33143

$ 3450000
751 Calatrava Ave # Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Sought after South Gables Location! Enter this lushly landscaped 5 bedroom / 4 bath gem which features a heated pool and screened patio, side-entry double car garage, and updates including: New septic tank and drain field, impact windows & shutters, copper hot water pipes, remodeled primary bathroom, new floors in three of the bedrooms. Excellent schools! A must see!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Entrance Foyer

Family Room

Exterior Features

Lighting

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 11559 |

Address: 751 Calatrava Ave # Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33143
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2855422
Price: $ 3450000
Property Size: 2,505 ft2
Property Lot Size: 10,800 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA