click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7620 Carlyle Ave # 604 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 235000
7620 Carlyle Ave # 604 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 26, 2022

Property Description

Nice 1/1/1 in the heart of Miami Beach. Walking distance to the beach and park, great school district. Tile floors throughout the unit. Low maintenance. One parking spot in the garage. Additional parking is on the street. Can be rented right away. Easy to show

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 380 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2479 |

Address: 7620 Carlyle Ave # 604 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1926181
Price: $ 235000
Property Size: 805 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Florida Best Realty, Inc.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
805 ft2
7620 Carlyle Ave # 502 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA