click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7800 Collins Ave # 306 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 585000
7800 Collins Ave # 306 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 16, 2022

Property Description

Spacious and bright 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment available for sale at the boutique 36-unit Rond Point Condominium. Live across the street from the renowned beaches of Miami Beach. Apartment features a split floor plan with beautiful cherry wood floors throughout, granite kitchen counter tops, marble bathrooms, custom California walk-in closets, as well as impact windows and doors. Building was built in 1999 and since then has undergone an extensive renovation. Amenities include resident swimming pool, gym, and security system. Unit comes with 2 ASSIGNED PARKING SPACES. Tenant occupied on month to month lease. Easy to show. Please note: there is an ongoing assessment of $337.12 per month with 82 months remaining.

Interior Features

Third Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 650 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5758 |

Address: 7800 Collins Ave # 306 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1910199
Price: $ 585000
Property Size: 1,078 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Harbour Residential Realty LLC
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA