click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7830 Dickens Ave # 401 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 309000
7830 Dickens Ave # 401 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 20, 2022

Property Description

2 Bed and 2 Bath Condo. Spacious corner unit. This large and bright and features updated kitchen with stainless steel Appliances, Ceramic and laminated floors, Master bedroom suite with bath and Walk-in closet, Open floor plan with Living room/Dining room combo, tons of closets space. East-facing balcony. Building offers pool, Entertainment room, Laundry, Gated entry. Enjoy the sunrise at the beach two blocks away. Many upgrades underway including impact windows, Maintenance includes water, lawn, pool maintenance, insurance, common areas, management. Close to EVERYTHING! Bal Harbor, Aventura Mall and South Beach. Nearby Shops and Restaurants.

Interior Features

Third Floor Entry

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 409 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2954 |

Address: 7830 Dickens Ave # 401 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1792837
Price: $ 309000
Property Size: 1,030 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,030 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Charles Rutenberg Realty Fort
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA