click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

801 8th St # 203 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 279000
801 8th St # 203 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 26, 2022

Property Description

Bright apartment one bedroom completely renovated inside a renovated boutique condominium. Marble floor, new bathroom w/shower. Furnished. In a very quite area. Just 2 blocks from a laundry coin. Few minutes walk from Publix and from the beach. The only apartment that has a own storage (6 sqf) inside the condominium. Great price for buying your own apartment or for buying it and rent it. Good income. Don’t loose this amazing opportunity

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

None

Association

$ 399 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2163 |

Address: 801 8th St # 203 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1868703
Price: $ 279000
Property Size: 453 ft2
Property Lot Size: 453 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Avanti Way Realty LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA