click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

801 Brickell Key Blvd # 407 Miami FL 33131

$ 535000
801 Brickell Key Blvd # 407 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Bright and cozy unit with renovated master bathroom, stainless steel appliances and impeccable condition. Parking and storage located on same level.
Showings will start on Wednesday March 20. Owner Agent

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Fire Sprinklers

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 811 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6164 |

Address: 801 Brickell Key Blvd # 407 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2836967
Price: $ 535000
Property Size: 878 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Florida Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,488 ft2
801 Brickell Key Blvd # 3309 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,626 ft2
801 Brickell Key Blvd # 2808 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
878 ft2
801 Brickell Key Blvd # 2005 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA