click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

801 S Miami Ave # 4701 Miami FL 33130

$ 1875000
801 S Miami Ave # 4701 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to luxury living at its finest. This stunning condo embodies the epitome of modern elegance & comfort. Step into this meticulously designed residence & take in the breathtaking water & skyline views through floor-to-ceiling windows bathing the space in natural light. The open-concept layout seamlessly connects living, dining, & kitchen areas, creating a perfect environment for entertaining or enjoying quiet evenings at home. The kitchen features top-of-the-line appliances, sleek cabinetry, & a spacious island with seating.
What truly sets this property apart is its prime location in Brickell, one of Miami’s most vibrant & desirable neighborhoods. Residents enjoy easy access to world-class dining, shopping & entertainment just steps away from their door. The best of Miami living.

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 2631 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 18512 |

Address: 801 S Miami Ave # 4701 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2845768
Price: $ 1875000
Property Size: 1,615 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Amy Weiss Homes, LLC.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
866 ft2
801 S Miami Ave # 3107 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,253 ft2
801 S Miami Ave # 4910 Miami FL,
Condominium
801 S Miami Ave # 5402 Miami FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA