click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

801 S Miami Ave # 509 Miami FL 33130

$ 650000
801 S Miami Ave # 509 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

NO CURRENT CONTRACT WITH HOTEL! Unique opportunity to manage your own unit or have it managed by a third party. avg daily rental in hotel website is 417$/night. Best building in Brickell to have a short term vacation property. easy to handle, great returns. high end property.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 650 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6548 |

Address: 801 S Miami Ave # 509 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2841696
Price: $ 650000
Property Size: 627 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Miami Realty Solution Group
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
801 S Miami Ave # 501 Miami FL,
Agent:
Condominium
801 S Miami Ave # 611 Miami FL,
Agent:
Condominium
801 S Miami Ave # 712 Miami FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA