click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8051 SW 178th St # Palmetto Bay FL 33157

$ 2788000
8051 SW 178th St # Palmetto Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Situated in Palmetto Bay this 2017 residence showcases impeccable design and meticulous attention to detail. With 4 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms volume ceilings designer flooring and exquisite finishes this home offers an unparalleled level of luxury. The kitchen is equipped with top-of-the-line Thermador appliances Italian natural stone countertops and a spacious island. The primary suite includes a lavish bathroom and dual walk-in closets. Ideal for entertaining the open concept living areas and expansive family room flow seamlessly to the patio and inviting pool. An oversized air-conditioned garage includes epoxy floors built-in cabinets and two EV chargers. Conveniently located next to Palmer Trinity School this extraordinary residence epitomizes upscale living in Palmetto Bay.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Cooking Island

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Loft

Exterior Features

Lighting

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 31963 |

Address: 8051 SW 178th St # Palmetto Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2861034
Price: $ 2788000
Property Size: 4,648 ft2
Property Lot Size: 15,870 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA