click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8057 SW 185th St # Cutler Bay FL 33157

$ 875000
8057 SW 185th St # Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

Desirable and rarely on the market! This 4Bed, 2Bath, 2 Car Garage, Pool home in Eureka Drive Estates Subdivision. Property sits on a 15,000 square feet. This spacious floor plan includes a formal dining/living room, plus open floor plan off the kitchen area. Covered patio area and pool invite you into a perfect space for entertaining, plus space on the side to park an RV or a boat. A/C unit was replaced in 2020, large shed, NO association or CDD fees, Estate Sale.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3625 |

Address: 8057 SW 185th St # Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2850962
Price: $ 875000
Property Size: 2,686 ft2
Property Lot Size: 15,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA