click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8356 NW 43 STREET # Doral FL 33166

$ 855000
8356 NW 43 STREET # Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 6, 2024

Property Description

Own this unique Urbana townhouse w/ custom wood built-ins!

This immaculately cared home offers generous living areas, flowing into chef’s kitchen (island, quartz, SS) for effortless gatherings. 3 beds, 4 baths (2 full, 2 half) & garage.

Huge 3rd floor flex space w/ private bath & 2 terraces for city views!

Vibrant Doral living! Shops, A+ schools, & top amenities steps away. Relax in pool, gym, or spectacular clubhouse!

Step into sophistication! Stunning light fixtures, custom wood closets & furniture available for purchase elevate this luxurious home. The property features custom wood built-ins in every room, creating a warm and elegant atmosphere.

Don’t miss out! Contact us today to schedule a showing.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Pantry

Attic

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Other

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 256 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3593 |

Address: 8356 NW 43 STREET # Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33166
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2758516
Price: $ 855000
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Filardo Realty LLC
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA